Sale!
, , , ,

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

(2 customer reviews)

199.00

FORMAT: PAPERBACK

*See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.*

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don’t kill each other first.

An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 5 cm

2 reviews for Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

  1. gammaboygaming (verified owner)

    This books is really awesome. At first it’s little complicated to understand the way the express but soon after some time you start to enjoy it. It’s especially for those who think they are in depressed state

  2. Saumya Verma (verified owner)

    Best!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Chat On WhatsApp!
1
Can't find a book? We'll help you!
The Right Bookstore India
Hello!
How can we help you?