Sale!
, , , , , , ,

Shatter Me Boxset: 9 Books

(1 customer review)

1,499.00

FORMAT: BOXSET

The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 5 cm

1 review for Shatter Me Boxset: 9 Books

  1. Shafa Assmee (verified owner)

    Nice printing and trustworthy💯
    Great and safe packing.
    Much more satisfied on this product ❤️

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Chat On WhatsApp!
1
Can't find a book? We'll help you!
The Right Bookstore India
Hello!
How can we help you?