fbpx
Sale!
, ,

RUIN AND RISING #3 by LEIGH BARDUGO

229.00

FORMAT: PAPERBACK

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation’s fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend’s power – but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

 

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RUIN AND RISING #3 by LEIGH BARDUGO”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Chat On WhatsApp!
1
Need Help?
The Right Bookstore India
Hello!
How can we help you?