fbpx
Sale!
, , ,

ONE OF US IS LYING by KAREN M McMANUS

199.00

FORMAT: PAPERBACK

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit.

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER.

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.

Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.

Sports star Cooper only knows what he’s doing in the baseball diamond.

Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.

Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.

And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won’t ever talk about any of them again.

He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it’s no accident. All of them are suspects.

Everyone has secrets, right?

What really matters is how far you’ll go to protect them

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ONE OF US IS LYING by KAREN M McMANUS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Chat On WhatsApp!
1
Need Help?
The Right Bookstore India
Hello!
How can we help you?